My EDC Bag Dump

Just submitted my bag dump to the pocket filling brethren of EDC, hopefully I am featured.  In the chance I am not chosen; I will show off today’s “SatchelStuff”.  At least the stuff that fits…

Not seen (still hiding in bag)
  • Rhodia No18 Blank
  • Rhodia Large Dot Webbie
  • Rhodia No11 Bloc
  • Palamino Blackwing 602 (about half if it left)
  • Kum Loungpoint pencil sharpener
  • Glaceau SmartWater
  • LaCie 16GB thumbdrive
  • Altoids Smalls (wintergreen)

Believe it or not, I am not affiliated with the Saddleback leather or Rhodia folks, but I do really love all of their products and philosophy for making great stuff. Now looking at all this mess I discovered just how codependent on all this material goodness I am, and sorta proud of it (earned every bit of it the old fashioned way, working smart and hard).

What’s in Your Pouch?

One comment on “My EDC Bag Dump

  1. Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this web site on a regular basis, this site is
    in fact nice and the users are actually sharing good thoughts.

Leave a Reply

