Relay for Life

This year my wonderful wife is participating in the American Cancer Society’s Relay For Life to make a meaningful difference in the fight against cancer.

Almost everyone has been touched by cancer, either through their own personal battle or through someone they love.

My son’s Godmother was diagnosed with Lung Cancer last October, and my office admin just finished chemotherapy for Breast Cancer last week. This nasty disease is everywhere and we are doing what we can to help find that cure…

If you have always wanted to donate and just haven’t found the avenue please feel free to make your donation online. This really is one of those situations where you can say, I wish I had .. or I’m Glad I did. Our local walk date is July 21st 2012.

Thanks for your consideration.

UPDATE:  thanks to all who donated, she raised over $400 for the walk.

This entry was posted in Help.

Leave a Reply

