Cabot & Sons socks

20130114-085000.jpg

Thanks to John Ratzenberger I am a proud Made in USA junkie. So much that I am starting my own “Made in USA” brand (to be revealed someday when I have finance, product design and employees, etc). When I first stumbled on a pack of Cabot & Sons crew socks I had to have them based on the proud “Made in Vermont, USA” stamped on the label. I wasn’t exactly in need for a hosiery replenishing, but what would a 3-pack of socks hurt? I loved them… I went back and bought 3 more packs (bringing my new collection to 12 ), and decided to cycle out the not so out with the not so old.

They meet the basic requirements: Comfy, Crew, No fuzzies, my size, and of course made in the good ol USA

Amazon (not always in stock)

Leave a Reply

